Sam Forrest - After Tomorrow

After Tomorrow

Sam Forrest

Available Formats Tracks Price Buy
Download Album (MP3) 10 tracks £7.99
Download individual tracks From £0.99


Sam Forrest - After Tomorrow

After Tomorrow was recorded, mixed and mastered by Sam Forrest during the UK coronavirus lockdown between March and May 2020. The album features ten tracks that take in influences ranging from Andy Shauf and Elliott Smith-inspired fingerpicked folk-pop, to Neil Young-esque panoramic dirges to upbeat country reminiscent of Buck Owens. Recorded using analogue instrumentation with the exception of a Korg synthesiser bass, After Tomorrow features everything from a divan bed being used as a kick drum to a borrowed 1970s Hammond organ. The album is Sam Forrest’s eight solo release and will be released on 10 July 2020 through Desert Mine.


Download Album (DMM050)
  1. Sam Forrest - Just A Daydream
  2. Sam Forrest - Keep Me Around
  3. Sam Forrest - Somebody Else’s Dream
  4. Sam Forrest - It Depends
  5. Sam Forrest - Careful
  6. Sam Forrest - Aquarium
  7. Sam Forrest - Joined Up Thinking
  8. Sam Forrest - Gone Tomorrow
  9. Sam Forrest - Walking Through The Rain
  10. Sam Forrest - After Sundown