The Sorry Kisses - Keep Smiling


The Sorry Kisses brand new third album 'Keep Smiling' has been scheduled for release on February 21st 2011. The record was recorded and mixed over the course of the year at Desert Mine Music's Factory of Unprofessional Sound studios by founder members Hayley Hutchinson and Sam Forrest, and sees the introduction of latest recruit Rusty Squeezebox on 'real drums'.

The album will be available as a physical and digital download and should be available for preorder on this site in early February.

In the meantime check the Sorry Kisses Bandcamp page here.