Nine Black Alps - Sirens


Nine Black Alps

Formats Tracks Price Buy
Download Album (MP3) 12 tracks £7.99
Download individual tracks From £0.99


Nine Black Alps - Sirens

Sirens is the fourth album by Nine Black Alps and signals their return to music after a brief break following the departure of original bass player Martin Cohen. The album was self-produced by the band in various locations in Yorkshire, UK in 2011 and features the songs Don't Forget To Breathe, My One And Only and Phosphorescence.


Download Album (DMM027)
  1. Be My Girl
  2. Don't Forget To Breathe
  3. My One And Only
  4. Phosphorescence
  5. Living In A Dream
  6. Waiting Room
  7. Hand Me Down
  8. Penny Cinderella
  9. Away From Me
  10. Find It My Own Way
  11. What You Wanted
  12. Another World