Sam Forrest - Lost in Flight

Lost in Flight

Sam Forrest

Available Formats No. of Tracks   Price Buy
Download Album (mp3) 13 tracks 7.99
Download individual tracks   From £0.99


Sam Forrest - Lost in Flight

Lost in Flight is the seventh album by Sam Forrest, the vocalist and guitar player in bands such as Nine Black Alps, Sewage Farm, The Sorry Kisses, and Howling Sludge.

The album is comprised of acoustic tracks recorded at Sam’s home studio in North Yorkshire, UK in 2010.

With influences ranging from the hushed fingerpicking style of Elliott Smith to piano-led torment of Big Star, Lost in Flight is another valuable addition to Sam’s extensive back catalogue and it will be released by Desert Mine on 28 July 2017.



Download Album (DMM036)
  1. Sam Forrest - Silhouette
  2. Sam Forrest - Cathy
  3. Sam Forrest - Pale White Morning Light
  4. Sam Forrest - My Own Worst Enemy
  5. Sam Forrest - Lost in Flight
  6. Sam Forrest - Halfway to the Moon
  7. Sam Forrest - Hole in the Ground
  8. Sam Forrest - Please Baby Stay
  9. Sam Forrest - Rings Around the Roses
  10. Sam Forrest - Unglued
  11. Sam Forrest - Sweet Oblivion
  12. Sam Forrest - Over the Mountain
  13. Sam Forrest - Fill Your Head with Dreams

mp3 downloads


Track Number Track NameTrack Length Price Buy
1 Silhouette £0.99
2 Cathy £0.99
3 Pale White Morning Light £0.99
4 My Own Worst Enemy £0.99
5 Lost in Flight £0.99
6 Halfway to the Moon £0.99
7 Hole in the Ground £0.99
8 Please Baby Stay £0.99
9 Rings Around the Roses £0.99
10 Unglued £0.99
11 Sweet Oblivion £0.99
12 Over the Mountain £0.99
13 Fill Your Head with Dreams £0.99
Entire MP3 Download Album (13 tracks) £7.99
MP3 format technical details
These mp3 tracks have been encoded with LAME providing you with a very rich listening experience. No DRM or copy protection is built in to the mp3s.