Sam Forrest - Lost in Flight

Lost in Flight

Sam Forrest

Formats Tracks Price Buy
Download Album (MP3) 13 tracks £7.99
Download individual tracks From £0.99


Sam Forrest - Lost in Flight

Lost in Flight is the seventh album by Sam Forrest, the vocalist and guitar player in bands such as Nine Black Alps, Sewage Farm, The Sorry Kisses, and Howling Sludge.

The album is comprised of acoustic tracks recorded at Sam’s home studio in North Yorkshire, UK in 2010.

With influences ranging from the hushed fingerpicking style of Elliott Smith to piano-led torment of Big Star, Lost in Flight is another valuable addition to Sam’s extensive back catalogue and it will be released by Desert Mine on 28 July 2017.



Download Album (DMM036)
  1. Silhouette
  2. Cathy
  3. Pale White Morning Light
  4. My Own Worst Enemy
  5. Lost in Flight
  6. Halfway to the Moon
  7. Hole in the Ground
  8. Please Baby Stay
  9. Rings Around the Roses
  10. Unglued
  11. Sweet Oblivion
  12. Over the Mountain
  13. Fill Your Head with Dreams