Sam Forrest - Born Again EP

Born Again EP

Sam Forrest

Available Formats Tracks Price Buy
Download EP (MP3) 4 tracks £3.96


Sam Forrest - Born Again EP

Desert Mine Music are pleased to announce the release of an exclusive digital-only EP release by Sam Forrest.

The Nine Black Alps vocalist recorded the four track EP at home in North Yorkshire in the spring of 2010 and features his most melodic set of songs to date taking in a variety of styles from slacker-pop, fake-soul, elektro-salsa and murky-country.

The EP will be a summer taster for his upcoming full length Autumn release 'No Imagination'.


Download EP (DMM006)
  1. Sam Forrest - Born Again
  2. Sam Forrest - Breakdown
  3. Sam Forrest - Tell Me Truly
  4. Sam Forrest - Innocent People